Current board

TODOS board autumn 2021

from left to right:

Koen van Greevenbroek (PhD candidate, NT-faculty) – Chair of Academic Affairs
Nadine Jacques (PhD candidate, BFE-faculty) – Chair of Social Affairs
Steffi Schenzle (PhD candidate, HSL-faculty) – Board Chair
Seshathiri Dhanasekaran (PhD candidate, NT-faculty) – Chair of Communications
Pietro Randine (PhD candidate, NT-faculty) – Accountant
Barbara Stein (PhD candidate, Health-faculty) – Vice Board Chair

We’re happy to announce that from January 2022 on TODOS will also have local representatives on the campuses Alta, Harstad and Narvik!